These are the options:
- Save a copy of each Personal Message in my outbox by default. - This will automatically check the checkbox that appears asking you if you would like to save a copy of a Personal message you are about to send into your outbox. You can still choice not to save the message to your outbox if you would like.
- Show a popup when you receive new messages? - If checked, when you receive a new personal message, there is a pop-up message offering to take you to that message.
- Notify by email every time you receive a personal message - Here you can choice to be notified or not of personal messages sent to you by email. You can if you want select to be notified only when a Personal message is sent to somebody on your Buddy List.